BugSplat charges your card each month on the day you initially signed up for your paid account. You will receive an emailed receipt each month.
If you have exceeded your plan limits - database, users, or crash volume - then you will automatically be upgraded to a plan which covers your usage.
When this happens, you will get an email letting you know that your plan has changed. This email is sent to the email associated with the credit card for your account. The Account page page and your next invoice will both reflect this upgrade.
If you believe you shouldn't have been upgraded - or need to change to an Enterprise plan - please contact us.
To learn more please visit our pricing page.